Youth Commission

The Youth Commission is an auxiliary body of the Provincial Administration. The task of the Commission consists of planning and executing the Youth ministry  of the Province. The task of the Commission, therefore, is to elaborate the general guidelines for greater efficiency and coordination of initiatives in the youth apostolate in the Province.

Youth Commission:

Fr. George Madeikkal (President)

Fr. Ferdinand Franco

Fr. Shine Augustine

Fr. Prakash Thankappan

Fr. Jose Reechus