The Finance Commission is an auxiliary body of the Provincial Administration. The task of the Commission consists of planning and executing the financial affairs of the Province. The work of the Commission is, to a great extent, to collate the financial sources, to monitor the income and expenditure and to carry out financial projects. The task of the Commission, therefore, is to elaborate the general guidelines for greater efficiency and coordination of initiatives in financial management. It is the duty of the Commission to concentrate on the financial stability of the Province.


Fr. Johnson Puthur (President)

Bro. George Chemplanparambil

Fr. Wilson Puthenpurayil

Fr. Shinu Thomas

Fr. Jijo Jacob Vazhakkoottathil